Food Diary: Singapore

Food Diary: Singapore

5th February 2017 – 8th February 2017

Japanese Ramen at Bugis Junction

Dined with my cousins at a Japanese Ramen place (forgot the name-but the restaurant is at the top floor at Bugis Junction). I ordered Beef Ramen. Big portion and quite pricey for a daily meal but it was really delicious though.

Wanton Noodles!~

Char Siew Wanton Noodle & Prawn Wanton Noodle

Ate this for brunchiee and this is the first time I ate dry wanton. “Halfed” portion with my friend since I had a small place in my tummy. I had to spare space for other foods! The place is located near her college (Lasalle) and she loved to eat this when she studied in Singapore. Taste is good and the price is affordable for college students.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I Love Gudetama

Char Siew Wanton Noodle & Prawn Wanton Noodle

Located at Suntec Mall ground floor

I know Gudetama from Line Stickers and I just fell in love with the character. When my friend told me there is this restaurant at Singapore I was excited to come and try the food. I always knew though places like this will be pricey and indeed they are! We ordered mushroom soup and chocolate drink for share because after that we planned to eat again at Marina Bay Mall.

Indian Food

I have always loved Singaporean roti prata and indian rice curry. This one we ate near Lasalle (not so far from the wanton place) again. Super delicious and affordable.

Crab.jpg

Mr. Crab

The Chinatown Crab!

REAAAAALLY expensive crab. We ordered two crabs but I didn’t take picture of the other crab with my camera because my hands are dirty!

Ayam Penyet

Ayam Penyet Ria

Any Indonesian who lived here would know this! It is located at Lucky Plaza.

Big fat fried chicken with delicious spices 🙂

Yummy Dessert!!~

The Swensen’s!

Simply an Ice Cream place :3 I forgot the names of the ice cream we ordered but both are delicious!

Oven Marvel

Close to Lasalle, my friend is addicted to these pastries! I loved the curry pastry but I don’t really like the chocolate cupcake. Well because I don’t like something too sweet.

Leave a Reply

